Pierre Keller, Chair of the Board

Dr. Paul Flather, Secretary-General


99 Banbury Road, Oxford
Oxfordshire, UK

Telephone: +44(0)1865284480
For general information, please contact the Europaeum Office:

Visit website
Europe / — Social Sciences and Humanities

EUROPAEUM Association of leading European universities

The Europaeum is an association of 10 leading European university institutions, designed to serve as an 'international university without walls', in which future scholars and leaders of our new Europe will have an opportunity to share common learning and confront common concerns together.

The Europaeum was founded in 1992 as an association of European universities, with a mission to:

  • promote excellence in academic research and teaching collaboration between Europaeum partners;
  • act as an open academic network linking Europaeum partners and other bodies in the joint pursuit of study;
  • serve as a resource for the general support and promotion of European studies;
  • provide opportunities for the joint pursuit of new pan-European initiatives;
  • explore new ways and new roles for universities to fulfill their many roles in the li>a8ostype-ropties fo
  • providnro b‘poolof thlendt’to fcary nut wesearch and tinquir inso frovle"m and nquesions,confront ng Europeato dayand temotrow"es fo
  • phelp trin cnd teducae fiture seaders oor uanew Europe .s fo /ul>

    EUropaeum parorapmms in clue oesearch aaroect", wannul sonfrernces and Htudindt ummar bcholol, wlct"re , woint peaching carorapmms plblic/ ebarts pstaff mobilty tchoems pinkid shholars hiptchoems pnd Ha rovidnrng cknowlede flactorma./p>

/div> div class="row"> < /div> div class="row">
/div> /div> /div>
!--/.lain rogion --> !-- --> /div>
< /div> !-- /page --> <